KASARAGOD DIST THROWBALL ASSOCIATION

A UNIT OF KERALA THROWBALL ASSOCIATION & MEMBER OF KASARAGOD SPORTS COUNCIL

President	Treasurer	Secretary
Sooryanarayana Bhat	Santhosh Kumar M	Santhosh P H
GVHSS girls Kasaragod	SDPHSS Dharmathdaka	MSCHSS Perdala, Nirchal
Mob:9447693001	Mob: 9567315521	Mob:8123833264

8th Kasaragod District Senior Throwball championship 2022-23

Venue: - SAPHSS School Ground, Kasaragod

Date: - 11th December 2022

Fixtures-Men			
1.SAPHSS Agalpady			
2. Vivekananda Bayar			
3. Navayug sports Club			
4. MSCHSS Nirchal			

Women Teams				
Sl.No	SI.No Name of Clubs/schools			
1	SAPHSS Agalapady			
2	CATHOLIC SABHA Vorkady			

Sl.No	Boys	Team	Vs.	Team	1st Set	2nd Set	3rd Set	Won By	Final Score
1.	Men	MSCHSS	Vs	SAPHSS	11-15	07-15		SAPHSS	15-11, 15-07
								15-11,15-7	
2	Men	Navayug	Vs	Vivekananda	11-15	13-15		Vivekananda	15-11, 15-13
								15-11,15-13	
3	Men	SAPHSS	Vs	Vivekananda	10-15	09-15		Vivekananda	15-10, 15-09
								15-10,15-9	
4	Men	MSCHSS	Vs	Navayug	08-15	11-15		Navayug	15-08, 15-11
								15-8,15-11	
5	Men	SAPHSS	Vs	Navayug	12-15	09-15		Navayug	15-12, 15-09
								15-12,15-09	
6	Men	MSCHSS	Vs	Vivekananda	06-15	05-15		Vivekananda	15-06, 15-05
								15-6,15-5	

7	SAPHSS	Vs	Vorkady	03-15	12-15	Vorkady	15-03, 15-12
						15-3,15-12	

KASARAGOD DISTRICT SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS 2022

MEN CATEGORY				
Winner Vivekananda bayar				
Runner-Up	Navayug Sports Club			
2 nd RUNNERUP	SAPHSS Agalapady			
Women CATEGORY				
Winner	Catholic Sabha Vorkady			
Runner-Up	SAHSS Agalapady			

Detailed results and roster forms of all participated teams are attached herewith.

Yours faithfully

Santhosh P H Hony, Secretary

Kasaragod District Throwball Association

13rd December 2022 Kasaragod.

