KASARAGOD DIST THROWBALL ASSOCIATION

A UNIT OF KERALA THROWBALL ASSOCIATION & MEMBER OF KASARAGOD SPORTS COUNCIL

President	Treasurer	Secretary
Suryanarayana Bhat GVHSS girls Kasaragod	Santhosh Kumar M SDPHSS Dharmathdka	Santhosh P H MSCHSS Perdala,Nirchal
Mob:9447693001	Mob: 9567315521	Mob:8123833264

8th Kasaragod District Senior Throwball Championship {Men & Women}

FIXURES

	Men Teams	
SI.NO	Name of Clubs/schools	
1	SAPHSS Agalapady	
2	MSCHSS Nirchal	
3	VIVEKANANDA Bayar	
4	NAVAYUG SPORTS Club	

Women Teams	
SI.No	Name of Clubs/schools
1	SAPHSS Agalapady
2	CATHOLIC SABHA Vorkady

Note: All matches are played League basis

ShivaShankar Bhad Chairman Technical committee

KSDTA





Kasaragod District Throwball Association