ERNAKULAMI DISTRICT THROWBALL ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to Kerala Throwball Association Member – Ernakulam District Sports Council

c/o. Yacca Sports. Amaravathy Junction, Nr UCO Bank, Fort Kochi-682001. Mb: 9846076113, 9995276113 Ph: off: 0484 2216113

<u>President</u> <u>Secretary</u> <u>Treasurer</u>

 Nisar T U
 Aneer P S
 Aravind Babu

 Mb: 81295 87232
 Mb: 96330 88615, 79946 87015
 Mb: 70129 47517

10th Ernakulam District Sub-Junior Throwball Championship 2023-24

Venue: Cochin Refineries School, Thiruvaniyoor, Ernakulam Date: 3rd & 4th July2023

BOYS FIXTURE

A	D	С	В
Gujarathi Vidyalaya	S V D Palluruthy	Stella Maris	St. Anne's Public
Mattancherry		Convent Club	School Koovappady
		Thiruvaniyoor	
St. Annes's Club	Stella Maris	D D Sabha	Gujarathi Sports
Koovappady	Convent School	Karimpadam	Academy
	Thiruvaniyoor		Mattancherry
Prabhath	Martha Mariyam	Baselius Augen	St. George Sports
Presidential	School	Kodanad	Academy
Karimugal	Kothamangalam		Arakkunnam
Bye	DDSHS	Bhavans Vidya	Bye
	Karimpadam	Mandir Girinagar	

GIRLS FIXTURE

<u>A</u>	<u>D</u>	<u>C</u>	<u>B</u>
D D Sabha	Stella Maris	Stella Maris	St. Annes's Club
Karimpadam	Convent School	Convent Club	Koovappady
	Thiruvaniyoor	Thiruvaniyoor	
Baselius Augen	CRS	Fatima Girls	Yacca Sports Kochi
Kodanad	Thiruvaniyoor	Academy Fort	
		Kochi	
Bye	St. George Sports	Bye	Bye
	Academy		
	Arakkunnam		

SD/-

Aravind Babu

Technical Committee Chairman EDTA