TRIVANDRUM DISTRICT THROWBALL ASSOCIATION

Affiliated TO: KERALA THROWBALL ASSOCIATION

TC No:5/262/2, Indira Nagar, Peroorkada P.O, Trivandrum- 695005

PRESIDENT Alexander J

TC 9/26.'ZION',Jawahar Nagar, Kowdiar PO .Trivandrum 69500:S Phone:9447072206

SECRETARY

Nandhagopan KS

Neyyapally Kanthu Veedu Mullassery Karakulam PO. Trivandrum 695569 Phone: 6282225161

Emal:nandhunandhan44@gmail.com

TREASURER

Arun VS

TC 54/1959 Sreedharan Pillai Road. Pappanamcode PO Trivandrum 695018 Phone:9895966657

Income & Expenditure Account of the

8th Trivandrum District Junior Throw ball Championship 2023-24

held on 17th and 18th September 2023 at Chinmaya Vidyalaya Naruvamoodu

Rec eipt No	Income	Rs	Rs	Expenditure	Rs	Rs
	By District Championship Entry Fee		2800	To conduct of Senior District Championship 2023-24		15900
				To Playing ball-2	1680	
1	By Chinmaya Sports Club	400		To Stationary	820	
2	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya Kunnampuram	100		To Officiating	4000	
3	By Nithin & Jinesh Club	300		To Officials food	3700	
4	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya Naruvamoodu	400		To Throw ball Net	2800	
5	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya Attukal	400		To Flex printing	400	
6	By chin Sparkers Sports	400		To Court Marking	500	
7	By Chin Smidz Sports Club	400		To Drinking Water	250	
8	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya Kattakkada	400		To Cleaning	250	
	By Club affliction fee		0			
				To Certificate printing		1500
	By New Players Fee-131		26200	To KTA State championship Entry fee		500

	Total		33700	Total	33700
	By Advance by Secretary		500	+	
	0				
	By inter District Change fee-		0		
	By interclub change fee-42		4200		
	Kattakkada – 36				
6	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya	6200			
5	By chin Sparkers Sports -19	2800			
	Attukal- 14				
4	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya	2800		To Inter club change fee -42	4200
	Naruvamoodu -29			Change fee - 0	
3	By Chinmaya Vidyalaya	5800		To Inter District	0
2	Chins Smidz Sports Club 23	4000		10 K1 A anniation fee	
2		4600		To KTA affiliation fee	
1	20	4000		registration fee to state-131	13100
1	By Chinmaya Sports Club	4000		To KTA New players	13100

Dono.

Nandagopan K S Secretary TDTA OSTRICT THROWSALL POLY

Arun V S Treasurer TDTA