



A UNIT OF KERALA THROWBALL ASSOCIATION & MEMBER OF KASARAGOD SPORTS COUNCIL

Office: MSCHSS Perdala Nirchal, E-mail: throwballksd@gmail.com

BA

Honorary President Suryanarayana Bhat Mob: +91-9447693001 Honorary Secretary Santhosh P.H. Mob: +91-8123833264 e-mail: santhoshpet24@gmail.com Honorary Treasurer Santhosh Kumar. M Mob: +91-9567315521

9th KASARAGOD DISTRICT JUNIOR THROWBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2024-25 FOR BOYS & GIRLS

Venue: MSCHSS Ground Nirchal Date: 18th August 2024

Match Order and Results

SI.No	Match No	Team	Vs	Team	1 st Set	2 nd Set	3 rd Set	Won By	Final Score
1	B1	SAPHSS	Vs	SDPHSS	15-13	15-07		SAPHSS	2-0
		Agalpady		Dharmathadka				Agalpady	
2	B2	Navayuga	Vs	SAPHSS	9-15	15-17		SAPHSS	0-2
		Sports Club		Agalpady				Agalpady	
3	B3	SDPHSS	Vs	Navayuga	11-15	10-15		Navayuga	0-2
		Dharmathadka		Sports Club				Sports Club	
4	G1	SAPHSS	Vs	Navayuga	15-02	15-07		SAPHSS	2-0
		Agalpady		Sports Club				Agalpady	
5	G2	Vivekananda	Vs	SDPHSS	15-09	15-05		Vivekananda	2-0
		Bayar		Dharmathadka				Bayar	
6	G3	SDPHSS	Vs	SAPHSS	04-15	09-15		SAPHSS	0-2
		Dharmathadka		Agalpady				Agalpady	
7	G4	Vivekananda	Vs	Navayuga	15-07	15-06		Vivekananda	2-0
		Bayar		Sports Club				Bayar	
8	G5	Vivekananda	Vs	SAPHSS	09-15	10-15		SAPHSS	0-2
		Bayar		Agalpady				Agalpady	
9	G6	SDPHSS	Vs	Navayuga	10-15	06-15		Navayuga	0-2
		Dharmathadka		Sports Club				Sports Club	

	WINNER	RUNNER UP	2 ND RUNNER UP	2 ND RUNNER UP
BOYS	SAPHSS AGALPADY	NAVAYUGA SPORTS	SDPHSS	-
		CLUB	DHARMATHADKA	
GIRLS	VIVEKANANDA BAYAR	SAPHSS AGALPADY	NAVAYUGA	SDPHSS
			SPORTS CLUB	DHARMTHDKA

Santhosh P H Secretary Kasaragod District Throwball Association

