

President

G Pratheesh

Kumar <u>16: 9495815</u>234

# **IDUKKI DISTRICT THROWBALL ASSOCIATION**

Affiliated to Kerala Throwball Association & member of Idukki sports council Rajakkad , pin - 685566 PH: 7558967114 , 9946666457

Secretory

Aravind

Anilkumar

Mb: 7558967114



Treasurer Sam E J Mb: 9526207521

## 2<sup>ND</sup> IDUKKI DISTRICT MINI THROWBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2024-25 FOR BOYS AND GIRLS GHSS GROUND RAJAKKAD,23 DEC 2024

Idukki District Throwball Association has conducted the 2 Idukki District MiniThrowball Championship 2024-25 for boys and girls was held at GHSS Ground, Rajakkadon 23 December 2024. Mr Renjith MR, Observer for the Championship from Idukki District Sports Council were present throughout. Total 78 players representing 3 boys and 3 girls teams participated in the championship. matches were held in one day championship at Ghss Rajakkad ground .

Gups pazhayavaduthil won the Girls title defeating st marys throwball club mankulam and St.marys's throwball club mankula won the boys title defeating GUPSpazhayaveduthi

Championship was inaugrated by Sri Azad AS, Headmistres, GUPSPazhayaviduthiSchool, Rajakkad, Sri Renjith MR Observer, IDukki District Sports Council, Sri Gigi jose 'Physical Education Teacher, st Marys High SchoolMankulam, Smt. Sharmila Badhuti joint Secretary, Idukki District Throwball were presented in the inaugural ceremony.

# https://throwballkerala.com/Championships/Index/18563.2nd-Idukki-District-Mini-Throwball-Championship-2024-25

In the price distribution ceremony Sri renjith MR observer Idukki District Sports Council and srm Sindhu Gopalan HM Incharge Government Higher Secondary school ,Rajakkad Distributed the trophies to the winners.Sri Gigi jose physical education

Teacher st mary's Highschool Mankulam. Spoke in the ceremony .Sri Aravind Anilkumar secretary IDTA extended the gratitude to all for the support for making the champio a succes in his thanking delivering speech

Food was provided for the official and selectors not for the players. Drinking water was provided for the players and officials.1 state panal referee officiat the championship and 2 senior players were aappointed for scoring

#### The following team where participated in the boys and girls section

BOYS CATEGORY	GIRLS CATEGORY
ST MARY'S THROWBALL CLUB	ST MARY'S THROWBALL CLUB
GUPS PAZHAYAVEDUTHY	GUPS PAZHAYAVEDUTHY
ST GEORGE HSS PARATHOD	RAJAKKAD THROWBALL CLUB

### IDUKKI DISTRICT MINI THROWBALL CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT

BOYS CATEGORY	
WINNERS	ST MARY'S THROWBALL CLUB
RUNNER UP	GUPS PAZHAYAVEDUTHY
1 <sup>ST</sup> RUNNER UP	ST GEORGE HSS PARATHOD
GIRLS CATEGORY	
WINNERS	GUPS PAZHAYAVEDUTHY
RUNNER UP	ST MARY'S THROWBALL CLUB
1 <sup>ST</sup> RUNNER UP	RAJAKKAD THROWBALL CLUB



