News & Announcements

26th Junior National Throwball 2015-16 Inaugurated by Sports Minister

Aluva: Shri. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan, Hon'ble Minister for Sports innaugrated the 26th Junior National Throwball Championship for boys and girls 2015-16 at M E S College ground, Marampally, Ernakulam on 27th August 2015. Shri T K Ibrahimkutty, President Kerala Throwball Association Presided over the function. Shri. T M Zakkir Hussain, Chairman,Organising committee welcomed the delegates and guest. Shri. Kamal Goswamy & Dr. A Biju felicitated the gathering. Shri. K M Ballal, Organising Secretary expressed the gratitude to the deligates and guest.

22 boys team and 16 girls teams are participating for the championship in both categories. accomodation and food are arranged near the ground inside the college campus itself.

championship will conclude on 30th August.

Our valued sponsors.

Sponsors for the 2024-2025.