News & Announcements

Mohammed Rizan will lead India in Junior Asian Championship 2016-17

K Y Mohammed Rizwan of Ernakulam (Sri Gujarathi Vidhyalaya, Mattancherry) will be the captain for Indian Junior Throwball team in the Asian Championship 2016-17 which will be held at Kaula Lampur, Malaysia from 27th to 29th December 2016. Sri. Naresh Mann, Secreatary General, Throwball Federation of India announced the boys and girls list in New Delhi today (24th December 2016). Girls team will be lead by Greeshma Reddy of Telangana.

Other boys Players Selected from Kerala are Abdul Huq N of Malappuram (MES HS School, Irimbiliyam), Arun Issac of Ernakulam (St Peter's Sr Sec School, Kadayirippu), and K M Amil Fardhan of Thrissur (MES H S School, Sree Narayana puram) and in girls Surya S of Ernakulam, (Sri Gujarathi Vidyalaya, Mattancherry), M Yashmitha of Kasaragod (S A P H School, Agalpady), Abhirami Surendran of (D D H School, Karimbadam, North Paravoor) and Sreelakshmi Krishnakumar of Ernakulam Ernakulam (Cochin Refineries School).

Sri. T K Ibrahmikutty, President, Sri. K M Ballal, Secretary, Sri. Shahul Hameed K M, Member, Throwball Federation of India, Sri. Vinod Kumar A K, Treasurer and other office bearers and associates of Kerala Throwball Association wish the players of Kerala and "Team India" a successful and memorable championship at Malaysia.

Team will leave to Kaula Lampur on 25th Night and will be back in New Delhi on 31st Dec 2016.

Shahul Hameed K M
for Kerala Throwball Association.

Our valued sponsors.

Sponsors for the 2023-2024.